I am mommy/baker heart cake.

4 Comments »

  1. Amanda Said:

    AMAZING!!! You did FANTASTIC!!! I absolutely love it. Really… I think your heart is perfect and your red velvet looks great!!! You are so talented!!

    You were wondering how I get icing smooth?? I watched a video on you tube once… this isnt the exact video, but this one is good too.

    Again. GREAT JOB!!! I hope whoever you made it for appreciates all your hard work!

    Blessings-
    Amanda

  2. Cat Said:

    (Here from Confections of a (Closet) Master Baker)

    That looks awesome (and delicious)! I’m really tempted to give this a go myself now.

  3. Ms M Said:

    You put it inside the cake?? I really need to read that tutorial better before I give this a try. I think it looks great – well done!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

